Luxology webinar




Luxology is announcing a series of webinars detailing the highly-anticipated modo for SolidWorks Kit, a new tool that facilitates the use of the company's award-winning modo software for advanced visualization by SolidWorks users.

This new Kit, which simplifies the importation of SolidWorks models into modo while maintaining user interface conventions familiar to SolidWorks users, will be explored in detail and available for purchase with the advent of a series of webinars conducted by SolidWorks expert and Luxology Registered Trainer Paul McCrorey on April 19, 2011 and April 28, 2011.

In these webinars, attendees can expect to learn:

    * How modo 501 is ideal for advanced visualisation.
    * What is included in the modo for SolidWorks Kit.
    * How to bring a SolidWorks model into modo and render / animate.
    * How Paul McCrorey has been leveraging his SolidWorks / modo expertise to bring his clients stunning visuals.

The webinars will be held April 19, 2011 and April 28, 2011 from 2 - 3 pm PST.

[11pm London time; 10am Sydney time]



Related links:
Book now!